Contact Information:

Operation Turn Around

P.O. Box 140106 Staten Island, NY 10314
Contacts:
Donationsdonations@otaworks.org
Sister CircletheCircle@otaworks.org
Basketball TournamentShaolinClassic@otaworks.org
Sankofa Book ClubSankofaBookClub@otaworks.org
Volunteervolunteer@otaworks.org
Careerscareers@otaworks.org
General Questionsinfo@otaworks.org
Media Relationspress@otaworks.org
Membershipmembership@otaworks.org
OTA Websitewebsupport@otaworks.org
Phone(646) 580 - 2702